Reviews and Testimonials

I must say that purchasing online with your company was one of the easiest and most satisfying purchases I've ever made online. As the purchase agent for the Virginia Air National Guard I commend you and your organization for being efficient and user friendly from the merchandise selection process all the way to the receipt process. I especially applaud Mr. Shakkour for calling me and verifying the merchandise is exactly what I needed, not only that the order arrived long before I expected it. Please pass on this note to your management that your organization is top of the line. You can be the next time I need a product your line of merchandise I will definitely order it through Macfaucets.

Thanks again.


Arnold L. Roots, MSgt, VaANG
Production Controller/Operations Craftsman
Virginia Air National Guard
Sandston, Va. 23150-2521




I did a search on Google, happy to report that I found Mac Faucets. I called, they had much more than I know existed in IR controlled faucets. The price was affordable. I had never heard of Mac Faucets so I was a tad concerned. However after chatting with a vary knowledgeable and accommodating person on the telephone, I ordered them and before I know it the 2 automatic faucets were at my door.

They not only do they work great. They were easy to instal n unbelievably convienant and came with Duracell batteries INSTALLED for the same price.


I recommend without a seconds reservation

Glenn Ryerson
Stroudsburg, PA 18360



Great Customer Service I want to Express my gratitude and appreciation for the excellence in customer service provided to me by Tomas, a customer service representative with your company, MAC Faucets. I had a mechanical issue with your FA4316 model. Without fail, Tomas demonstrated patience, product knowledge, and nothing less than professionalism. As a hospitality supervisor for the (major league baseball team*) MLB organization, I recognize the need and challenge of providing effective customer service with the public. I could not be more appreciative and grateful for the level of customer service I received from Tomas. With an employee like Tomas representing the face of MAC Faucets, it is easy for me to recommend to others to engage in business with your company. Sincerely,

Russell F.
Pittsburgh, PA 15235



BUYERS RATINGS SECTION

Order: 11/24/12

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Good

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Very Good

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body: Good people to work with. I am a plumbing contractor with 32 years experience in the business. I bought faucets and flush valves from this outfit, perhaps 8-12 times in the past. Never disappointed. Impressed with the product quality, customer support, and quick delivery. Had a faucet go down a few years ago, the owner brought a replacement faucet to my shop that same day on his way home. Where do you find this kind of service in today's world. My latest order was for several decorative electronic faucets (FA400-109) in Oil Rubbed Bronze, the order was at my door steps in a couple of days. I was quoted 30 days by one manufacturer, 60 days by another, neither was a decorative faucet. MAC Faucets: 2 days….. that's impressive.



Order: 05/16/12

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Very Good

Shipping Options Rating: Very Good

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title: Repeat Customer, will come again...

Body: It’s comforting to know that companies out there, such as yours, still value customer service highly.



Order: 3/24/12

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Good

Shipping Options Rating: Good

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body: We had a slight problem with the connection from our 17 year Sloan flush valve and the customer service was prompt at answering our questions as how to adapt the new unit...I use a commercial plumber and he is not easy to please but he really liked the flushing devices.



Order: 7/14/11

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Good

Delivery Rating: OK

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body: Best prices I have found anywhere for quality automatic faucets



Order: 06/26/10

Rating: Bad

Comments: Price Rating: Bad

Shipping Options Rating: Good

Delivery Rating: Bad

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good

Customer Service Rating: Good

Title:

Body: After a couple of weeks of waiting for my orders, I went back to the web site to check status. There was nothing in the status area since the order was placed (it said STATUS: (blank), so I ended up cancelling. I'm not sure if this is due to the items being on back-order or what, but the point is some sort of regular status update should be made on the order so I can see the current status. On a side note, I have had a lot of recurring trouble with this automatic faucet since it was installed. The delay in obtaining these replacement parts was the final straw and I decided to take the faucet out and install a regular manual handle faucet. This particular replacement part should not have cost $100. I am an EE by trade - two IR diodes, a length of wire and a DIN type plug should not cost more than $10 to make, which means this part generates $90 in profit for the manufacturer.

MAC Faucets Team: The customer is absolutely right to be upset. He placed an order with us which was not delivered to him on time. We were in the process of moving our sales facility across state lines. This order fell through the cracks. We offer our deep apology for this unfortunate incident.



Order: 05/18/09

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body:



Order: 1/26/09

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Good

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Good

Title:

Body:



Order: 7/22/08

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body: MUY BUEN SERVICIO



Order: 07/15/08

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: OK

Title:

Body: They worked great, only thing I would change is the difficulity getting to the batteries and instructions on the unit. Overall the product was great and so was the price.



Order: 02/25/08

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Good

Shipping Options Rating: Good

Delivery Rating: Good

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Good

Title:

Body: the items was delivered when promised and works great!



Order: 01/04/08

Rating: Good

Comments: Price Rating: Good

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body: Your help is appreciated.



Order: 10/29/07

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body:



Order: 10/16/07

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Good

Shipping Options Rating: Good

Delivery Rating: Good

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body: Thank you guys very much.



Order: 10/11/07

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Title:

Body: Top notch

“You folks are VERY PROFESSIONAL, a pleasure doing business with you again”
E. Durr
Santa Fe, NM 87505

“What A GREAT shop, willing to work with you, fast responds, fast shipment”
Y Lee
Leesburg, VA 20176

“(faucet) delivered as promised, great deal on a great product”
D Polos
Kearny, NJ 07032

“Great product, great price, fast shipping, Excellent (online store)... Recommended”
B Bloom
Shavertown, PA 18708

“Excellent transaction, I bought before and would buy again”
B Buck
McMurray, PA 15317

“SUPERFAST shipping, very professional prompt service & good faucets”
R Pape
San Angelo, TX 76904

“Great faucets, saved me a lot of money thanks”
R Pascual
West Orange, NJ 07052

“My purchase experience with this company was a good one. I would buy again”
A Gilbreath
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

“Thank you, thank you, thank you. I'm very pleased & satisfied…..I'm amazed at how fast I got the faucets."
C B Grimes
Santee, CA 92071

“Super fast shipping. Excellent heavy duty commercial grade faucets!”
M Basque.
Milford, CT 06460

“Very pleasant transaction; pleased with product, packaging, and speed of delivery!”
Stone Independent Research, Inc.
Phoenix, NY 13135